Thank goodness for Panera

September 20, 2008 at 11:36 am (Food, Random, TV) (, , , , , , , , )

Ok so our internet and cable is completely out so here I am at Panera. Boo no internet (also Panera is lame because it wouldn’t serve me soup 15 mins before lunch despite the fact that the soup was ready when we picked up our food 😛 ). We think the line is down behind our garage but currently we’re not sure. Hopefully it gets sorted out today but who knows. Until then I must find something to occupy myself instead of the WoW filled day I had originally planned 😦 . Until I can post, enjoy the picture of Gir missing his cupcake as much as I miss the internet.

3 Comments

  1. Christine said,

    Aw, sorry about your internet. Ours is still getto and 4 repairmen can’t seem to figure out why. =/

  2. Matthew said,

    Yeah, seriously, I have spent at least 6 hours on the phone with the damn brighthouse people and still the internet is not fixed, grrr. Sorry bout your loss though, sucks.

  3. greencs said,

    Well I have some internet now but it’s a little slow. Hopefully ours will be fixed sometime today 😛 .

Leave a Reply

